Gua Sha Teacher Directory

 

Name

Email/Website

Location

Country

Joyce Piper info@thefaceyogacoach.com Adelaide AUSTRALIA
Ana Munnich ana.munnich@yahoo.com Hawkchurch, Devon ENGLAND
Anita Smith smith.a15@hotmail.co.uk Stratford, Warwickshire ENGLAND
Candida Valentino candidavalentino@yahoo.co.uk Frome, Somerset ENGLAND
Catherine Howkins rosehiprituals@gmail.com Whitstable, Kent ENGLAND
Conni Masters conni_masters@hotmail.co.uk Torquay, Devon ENGLAND
Debbie Burton debbie@clowancespa.co.uk Cambourne, Cornwall ENGLAND
Diana Lesnic dianalesnicfacialist@gmail.com Bury, Manchester ENGLAND
Emily Fearon emily_fearon@hotmail.co.uk Hertfordshire ENGLAND
Felicity Murley flissmurley@yahoo.co.uk Wolston, Warwickshire ENGLAND
Ina Messer inamesser@aol.com West Berkshire ENGLAND
Jacqui Pattison nutriglowwellness@outlook.com Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire ENGLAND
Jan Durbridge jandurbridge@gmail.com Islington, London ENGLAND
Jane Hayes janeforhappyfeet@gmail.com Bury, Manchester ENGLAND
Janet Yau janetyau66b@gmail.com Harrogate ENGLAND
Johanna Heinrichs info@thepavilionlastingham.com Lastingham, Yorkshire ENGLAND
Julie lingard julie@aqaq.com Islington, London ENGLAND
Karen Betts karen.betts@sky.com Erith, Kent ENGLAND
Kari Erickson karidad123@gmail.com Bath, Somerset ENGLAND
Kate Ranford katep29@hotmail.com Harpenden, Hertfordshire ENGLAND
Kate Richardson kateerichardson@hotmail.co.uk Stanstead, Essex ENGLAND
Kerri Anema kerri@anemal.plus.com Old Buckenham ENGLAND
Louise Ball louiseball21@hotmail.com Hertford, Herfordshire ENGLAND
Michelle Heryet info@theface-space.com Hebden Bridge, West Yorkshire ENGLAND
Mrs G Strickland georginastrickland75@gmail.com Rainham, Gillingham ENGLAND
Pietro Simone Lava pietro@pietrosimone.com Central London ENGLAND
Renee Hickman gracefulrituals@gmail.com Pontiland, Newcastle upon Tyne ENGLAND
Sarah Baudains-Bourne Sarah@purehearttherapies.com Frome, Somerset ENGLAND
Sarah Jane Marolia sjmarolia@gmail.com Stalybridge, Manchester ENGLAND
Susanne Aram www.susannearamtherapy.com Bourne End, Buckinhamshire ENGLAND
Victoria Adams victoria.adams@me.com Southend, Essex ENGLAND
Vikki Higgins vikkijhiggins@gmail.com South Lanackshire SCOTLAND
Martina Martin martmartin53@gmail.com Wicklow, Dublin IRELAND
Maria Paola Trentin paolatrentin1971@gmail.com Wolkenstein ITALY
Michela Morace michela.morace@gmail.com Varese ITALY
Soha Kararah skararah@gmail.com Al Siddiq KUWAIT
Saran Erdene-Ulzii odonchimeg06@gmail.com Saran MONGOLIA
Dominique Boesten dominique.boesten@gmail.com Weert NETHERLANDS
Clare Maclean onlyhumanuk@outlook.com Glasgow SCOTLAND
Helen Short bowhelen@yahoo.co.uk Annan, Dumfriesshire SCOTLAND
Karin Kewenter karin.kewenter@hotmail.se Norrköping SWEDEN
Anne-Caroline Floch anne.caro.floch@gmail.com San Francisco, California USA
Dawn Conder dkconder@gmail.com Naples, Florida USA
Tanja Rasavong tanjarosaaesthetics@gmail.com Gilbert, Arizona USA
Carrie Dubbert carriedubbert80@outlook.com Swansea WALES
Emma Dicker
Enquiries@relaxingtherapies.co.uk
Stroud ENGLAND
Rachel Whitty
rachelw09@live.co.uk
Carlow IRELAND
Tracey Cole
tcolebeauty@btinternet.com
ENGLAND
Tamsin Locise
tamzinsanna@yahoo.com
Borehamwood ENGLAND
Anna Yeomans

anna@treatmentsbyanna.co.uk

Norfolk ENGLAND
 
Frédérique Duprez

 

fredekhan@hotmail.com

Catherine Howkins

 

catherinehowkins1@gmail.com

ENGLAND
Mandy Smith

mandysmith.revivie@gmail.co.uk

Dumfries SCOTLAND
Sari Daly

saridaly@hotmail.com

ENGLAND
Pia Hunt Faria

piaecaruso@gmail.com

GIBRALTAR